Macpac Mini Lantern
114433-Master

Images

Macpac Mini Lantern, Black, hi-res
Zoom

Details

Macpac Mini Lantern

114433-BLK00-OS
A$59.99 Sale A$35.99
Shop now. Pay it in 4. Always interest-free. Info

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Add to Wishlist
Delivery Options
Standard Delivery

In Stock

FREE on orders over $100
FREE Click & Collect Change my store
Enter Town or Postcode to find the nearest Click & Collect store.
The field is empty
No Click & Collect stores found, please try an alternative location
Why we made this
This Mini Lantern is great for camping - or for use at home. It relies on a high-power LED as its light source, and features three brightness settings that can be adjusted to suit the conditions. It's easy to charge, with a Micro USB 5V charging port and micro USB charging cable. It also features several handy accessories, including a lamp shade, magnet attachment and hanging hook.<br>
  • Product Description
    This Mini Lantern is great for camping - or for use at home. It relies on a high-power LED as its light source, and features three brightness settings that can be adjusted to suit the conditions. It's easy to charge, with a Micro USB 5V charging port and micro USB charging cable. It also features several handy accessories, including a lamp shade, magnet attachment and hanging hook.
  • Design features
    Made from ABS/Silicone
    LED: 3W LED
    Dimensions: 62 x 53 mm
    Weighs 95g
    Functions: High - Mid - Low - SOS
    Battery: 1800m aH Li-lithium battery
    Charge port: Micro USB (V8)
    Input Voltage: 5-5.2V
5.0 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
0
0
0
0
Good product
This little lamp is really great, light weight, compact and super bright
April 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
This os amazing. Worth it to pay
April 14, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
DMAR
NICE, NEAT AND SMALL WHICH I FIND IS EXCELLENT. GREAT ILLUMINATION. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND FOR EMERGENCY, CAMPING ETC.
January 18, 2020
Awesome for a small light
Wasnt sure when I first brought it if it would be bright enough for a 10man tent and it totally is. Totally recommend this item.
January 5, 2020
Best camping light of them all. Better than the big ones. Incredible.
December 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Amazing bit of kit
I don't leave home without this bit of kit. Super bright, amazing battery life and usb rechargeable. Diffuser awesome for reading etc, but on full power ideal for sneaking out to toilet
October 6, 2019
Love this light. So bright .
July 4, 2019
A wunderkind among a plethora of lights.
Not just a cutie, but powerful enough to brilliantly illuminate my (spectre yellow) Minaret. The three modes are easy to toggle through (I read with the third, low mode) and best of all, if I should by some misfortune bang my head on the light, it won't result in turning the air blue! Soft and cushy with little creature comforts that make it a winner: the hideaway hook, the magnet and a tricolour status LED. Macpac thoughtfulness at its best.
March 27, 2019
A must have!
Love this mini lantern!! Friend had one in a hut and my goodness it was amazing! Small and light to carry. Can hang in the hut or magnet can attach to something. Highly recommend getting one. My kids are always trying to pinch mine!!
February 21, 2019
Awesome!
Love this light, and you will too. Its the tiniest lantern / worklight you can find with a massive output of about 260lm. I used this for power cuts, hanging it on the ceiling lamp and it lights up whole bedroom easily. Really portable and easy to carry anywhere. Remember the best tool is the one you have with you when you need it, and whats the use of owning something too big to take with you. Has magnet, pivot stand, hook and removable silicone light diffuser.
The only downside is the rubber usb port cover is hard to open, gets damaged and came to the point that I had to use a needle to open it. I ended up just cutting a few mm off the end and its fine and still offers water protection.
June 2, 2018
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 4 answers
Hello, Can this light be charged by 12v current?
Nicole N on Aug 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello Nicole,

Yes, this shouldn't be a problem at all.

Kind regards,
Macpac Team
How many lumens does this put out and what is the run time?
Wedgetail on Apr 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It’s great we love this little light
If my son puts the Macpac lantern in his bed to sleep with and has a cover over it, could this be a fire hazard?
Gretta H on Aug 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello Gretta,

Overheating is one of the reasons a bulb could start a fire, but that is highly unlikely to happen with LED lights. They may feel hot to touch, but they produce light at a significantly lower temperature than other bulbs.

Kind regards,
Macpac Team